Exquisiteness


Image

Waves and White Caps make my heartbeat so fast

 

 

Image

I wanted to embrace the cold breeze moving all over

 


God grant me SERENITY to accept the things I cannot change. COURAGE to change the things I can and WISDOM to know the difference

Relaxation with rocks (gems of nature)

Image

Very calm and quiet, a place of silence

Image

A place like heaven, I dreamt to live in
Midair fleeting in my ears

About Michelle Maldo PeƱarubia
I am not weird, I am just one of a kind creature.

Leave a Reply

